View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Live In Bristol
Phantom Limb
Naim Classics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
1 January 2011
View All Format

Phantom Limb may well be the most musically sophisticated (and satisfying) band the UK has produced in far too long a time. --BBC Online

Yolanda Quartey's vocal delivery pisses all over the competition 5/5 --Rock n Reel

….a warm beauty that belies the bleak subject matter. --Q Magazine

Read More
  1. 1 Run 4:02 Phantom Limb Buy
  2. 2 Tumbling Down 4:41 Phantom Limb Buy
  3. 3 I'll Have Mercy 5:05 Phantom Limb Buy
  4. 4 Angel of Death 5:22 Phantom Limb Buy
  5. 5 Good Fortune 4:52 Phantom Limb Buy
  6. 6 Waiting Around to Fall 7:02 Phantom Limb Buy
  7. 7 We Will Carry 4:38 Phantom Limb Buy
  8. 8 The Hard Way 8:24 Phantom Limb Buy

Phantom Limb

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.